SAFe® Release Train Engineer

SAFe® Release Train Engineer Certification Course

Convert to your Local Time
Date Date Time Time Mode
Oct 19 – 21 Oct 19 – 21 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Oct 28 – 30 Oct 28 – 30 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Nov 6 – 8 Nov 6 – 8 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Nov 9 – 11 Nov 9 – 11 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Nov 18 – 20 Nov 18 – 20 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Dec 2 – 4 Dec 2 – 4 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Dec 7 – 9 Dec 7 – 9 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Dec 9 – 11 Dec 9 – 11 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Dec 14 – 16 Dec 14 – 16 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Oct 19 – 21
Oct 19 – 21
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Oct 28 – 30
Oct 28 – 30
10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Nov 6 – 8
Nov 6 – 8
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Nov 9 – 11
Nov 9 – 11
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Nov 18 – 20
Nov 18 – 20
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Dec 2 – 4
Dec 2 – 4
10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Dec 7 – 9
Dec 7 – 9
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Dec 9 – 11
Dec 9 – 11
10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Dec 14 – 16
Dec 14 – 16
10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Back to top