SAFe® for Teams / SAFe® Practitioner

SAFe® for Teams / SAFe® Practitioner Certification Course

Convert to your Local Time
Day Day Date Date Time Time Mode
Thu - Fri Thu - Fri Jun 20 – 21 Jun 20 – 21 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Mon - Tue Mon - Tue Jul 1 – 2 Jul 1 – 2 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Thu - Fri Thu - Fri Jul 25 – 26 Jul 25 – 26 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Mon - Tue Mon - Tue Aug 26 – 27 Aug 26 – 27 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Thu - Fri | Jun 20 – 21
Thu - Fri | Jun 20 – 21
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Mon - Tue | Jul 1 – 2
Mon - Tue | Jul 1 – 2
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Thu - Fri | Jul 25 – 26
Thu - Fri | Jul 25 – 26
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Mon - Tue | Aug 26 – 27
Mon - Tue | Aug 26 – 27
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Back to top