SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management

SAFe® Lean Portfolio Management Certification Course

Convert to your Local Time
Day Day Date Date Time Time Mode
Wed - Thu Wed - Thu Apr 21 – 22 Apr 21 – 22 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Mon - Tue Mon - Tue May 10 – 11 May 10 – 11 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Wed - Thu | Apr 21 – 22
Wed - Thu | Apr 21 – 22
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Mon - Tue | May 10 – 11
Mon - Tue | May 10 – 11
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Back to top