SAFe® for Architects

SAFe® for Architects Certification Course

Convert to your Local Time
Date Date Time Time Mode
Oct 28 – 30 Oct 28 – 30 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Nov 4 – 6 Nov 4 – 6 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Nov 18 – 20 Nov 18 – 20 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Nov 30 – Dec 2 Nov 30 – Dec 2 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT Live Virtual Training
Oct 28 – 30
Oct 28 – 30
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Nov 4 – 6
Nov 4 – 6
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Nov 18 – 20
Nov 18 – 20
7:00 AM – 4:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Nov 30 – Dec 2
Nov 30 – Dec 2
10:00 AM – 7:00 PM CDT
Dallas, TX
11:00 AM – 8:00 PM EDT
Live Virtual Training
Back to top