Leading SAFe® / SAFe® Agilist

Leading SAFe® / SAFe® Agilist Certification Course

Convert to your Local Time
Day Day Date Date Time Time Mode
Thu - Fri Thu - Fri Dec 3 – 4 Dec 3 – 4 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun Sat - Sun Dec 5 – 6 Dec 5 – 6 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Thu - Fri Thu - Fri Dec 10 – 11 Dec 10 – 11 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun Sat - Sun Dec 12 – 13 Dec 12 – 13 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Thu - Fri Thu - Fri Dec 17 – 18 Dec 17 – 18 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun Sat - Sun Dec 19 – 20 Dec 19 – 20 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Wed - Thu Wed - Thu Dec 23 – 24 Dec 23 – 24 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun Sat - Sun Dec 26 – 27 Dec 26 – 27 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun Sat - Sun Jan 9 – 10 Jan 9 – 10 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST Live Virtual Training
Thu - Fri | Dec 3 – 4
Thu - Fri | Dec 3 – 4
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun | Dec 5 – 6
Sat - Sun | Dec 5 – 6
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Thu - Fri | Dec 10 – 11
Thu - Fri | Dec 10 – 11
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun | Dec 12 – 13
Sat - Sun | Dec 12 – 13
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Thu - Fri | Dec 17 – 18
Thu - Fri | Dec 17 – 18
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun | Dec 19 – 20
Sat - Sun | Dec 19 – 20
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Wed - Thu | Dec 23 – 24
Wed - Thu | Dec 23 – 24
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun | Dec 26 – 27
Sat - Sun | Dec 26 – 27
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Sat - Sun | Jan 9 – 10
Sat - Sun | Jan 9 – 10
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Dallas, TX
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Live Virtual Training
Back to top